TOW LAW TOWN COUNCIL

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of Electors held on Tuesday 15th May 2018 in the Community Centre, commencing at 6.30 pm.

Present: Councillors J. Gale (Chair), C. Batson, T. Batson, J Fowler, K. Geraghty-Shewan, F. Nicol, P. Stokes and G. Tyers.

Also Present: G. F. Smith (Clerk)

1. Apologies

Councillor C. Hemingway Councillor E. Mather Councillor H. Wilsher County Councillor R. Manchester

2. Chairman's Report for the Year 2017/18

Councillor Gale thanked everyone for their support over the past 12 months and was looking forward to planning some projects.

- 3. Representation by Residents None
- 4. Any other business None

The meeting finished at **6.34 pm**.